CFIS – AIA Board Members

Dr. Fran A’Hern Smith, Board Chair; Chair, Major Gifts Committee

Keith Balkcom, Treasurer
Partner, Balkcom, Pearsall & Parrish CPAs, P.A.

Dr. Monika Ghattas, Chair, Book Club
Former Professor of European & Far East History, CNM

Dr. Richard Robbins, Program Committee
Professor Emeritus, University of New Mexico

Pete Robinson, Military Community Outreach
Major General, US Air Force (retired)

Rick Anderson, Corporate Sponsorships
SVP, Chief Operations Officer, Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union

Rick Anderson, Esq.
Riley, Shane & Keller

Katherine Liden, Office Manager